Home
 
DATE                EVENT MEET AT
2024
JANUARY
4th Jan
Ride to Queen Elizabeth Country Park Cafe
Meet Wickham Square 11:00
10th Jan
First Club Night Meet at Cob and Pen, Wallington Shore Road 19:30
11th Jan Ride to the Sweet Peas Cafe, Haslemere Garden Centre Meet Wickham Square 11:00
18th Jan
Ride to the Isla Bay Cafe,   Hayling Island
Meet Wickham Square 11:00
24th Jan
Solent Branch AGM
Meet at Cob and Pen, Wallington Shore Road Starting from 19:00
25th Jan
Ride to the Station Cafe, Alton
Meet Wickham Square 11:00
FEBRUARY
Club Nights 7th and 21st Feb
Meet at Cob and Pen, Wallington Shore Road, Fareham 19:30
1st Feb
Ride to the Iron Bull Cafe,
Old Basing
Meet Wickham Square 11:00
 Thursday 8th Feb
Ride to Billy's on the Road, Billinshurst
Meet Wickham Square 11:00
Thursday 15th Feb Ride to the Newlands Garden  Centre Cafe, Near Hook
Meet Wickham Square 11:00
Thursday 22nd Feb
Ride to the Apache Cafe, Midddle Wallop
Meet Wickham Square 11:00
Thursday 29th Feb
Ride to the Forge Cafe, Slindon
Meet Wickham Square 11:00
MARCH
Club Nights 6th and 20th March
Meet at Cob and Pen, Wallington Shore Road, Fareham 19:30
Thursday 7th March
Ride to the Silk Mill Cafe, Whitchurch
Meet Wickham Square 11:00
Thursday 14th March
Ride to the Toat Cafe, Pulborough
Meet Wickham Square 11:00
Tuesday 19th March
Ride to the Milk Churn Cafe, Rudgewick
Meet Wickham Square 11:00
Thurs 28th March
Ride to the Popham Airfield Cafe
Meet Wickham Square 11:00
APRIL
Club Nights 3rd and 17th April
Meet at Cob and Pen, Wallington Shore Road, Fareham 19:30
Thursday 4th April
Ride to the Needles Eye Cafe
Meet Wickham Square 11:00
Thursday 11th April
Ride to the Sea Lane Cafe, Goring on Sea
Meet Wickham Square 11:00
Tuesday 16th April
Ride to Rykas Cafe, Box Hill
Meet Wickham Square 11:00
Wednesday 24th April
Ride to the (refurbished) Milburys Pub, Beauworth
Meet Wickham Square 18:30
Thursday 25th April
Ride to the Cafe by the Lake, Horsham
Meet Wickham Square 11:00
MAY
Club Nights 1st, 15th and 29th May
Meet at Cob and Pen, Wallington Shore Road, Fareham 19:30
Thursday 2nd May
Ride to Durlston Castle Cafe
Meet Wickham Square 10:00















JUNE





























JULY























AUGUST


























SEPTEMBER




















OCTOBER














NOVEMBER














DECEMBER







2025
JANUARY




Bikes


Rally


Diary